K8B Special Event Station 2018

EN67 Image

Amateur Radio Station Activation of Maidenhead Grid EN67

for ARRL International Grid Chase 2018

Hours of Operation

Friday September 7, 2018 @ 4PM CDT ( 21:00 UTC )

to

Monday September 10, 2018 @ 10AM CDT ( 15:00 UTC )

The activity at this site is by special permit from Eagle Harbor Township

Operators

Name Callsign
Barry K8SD
Dan N9DJB
Matt NM9O
Thomas AC9BJ
Troy KB9AZZ